Madonna’s ‘Rebel Heart’ Leaks 14 More Songs

By Scott T. Sterling

Madonna‘s upcoming Rebel Heart album continues to leak like a sieve, with 14 more songs from the collection reportedly landing on the internet last night (Dec. 23).

According to Idolator, among the 14 leaked songs includes a collaboration with Pharrell Williams, “Back That Up (Do It).”

Related: Madonna ‘Hasn’t Slept in a Week’ Since Demo Leak

This new flood of Madonna tracks follows a clutch of Rebel Heart demos hitting the internet recently, which inspired the artist to rush-release six songs and offer up the album for pre-release on iTunes.

“Well, it’s thrown us all into overdrive,” Madonna said after the initial leak. “We’re having to think outside the box. Think on our feet. I didn’t plan to put my record out this way. I wanted to… plan everything in advance. Release the single, shoot a video, start talking about my record. And you know, prepare for the release of the entire album and have everything set up just so. I mean, that’s the kind of person I am. I think that’s the best way to do it. But we sort of were left with no choice.”

Get the track list on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Houston's MIX 96-5 Happy Hour
Stalking From The Eyes Of A Victim

Listen Live