Watch a Trailer for 5 Seconds of Summer’s New Album Staff 

Anticipation is high for the upcoming 5 Seconds of Summer next album, Sounds Good Feels Good, which is due out October 23.

And now the band have released a new trailer for the album which offers previews of three of the songs: “Fly Away,” “Permanent Vacation” and ”She’s Kinda Hot.”

Related: 5 Seconds of Summer on Louis Tomlinson, One Direction’s First Father

If you can’t wait any longer for some new 5SoS, you can pre-order the album and immediately download the new song “Fly Away.”

Watch the trailer below.

The band is currently on a U.S. tour; see their list of dates at their website.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Houston's MIX 96-5 Happy Hour
Stalking From The Eyes Of A Victim

Listen Live