Lauren KellyBy Lauren Kelly

Yesterday ‘Friends‘ fans got the news they’ve been waiting SO patiently for…a reunion IS happening!

According to US Weekly, yesterday NBC chairman Bob Greenblatt announced that the entire cast (Matthew Perry, Jennifer Aniston, David Schwimmer, Courteney Cox, Matt LeBlanc and Lisa Kudrow) will be part of an upcoming special honoring legendary TV creator James Burrows.

At the Television Critics Association winter press tour he said, “I’m hoping all six of them will be all in the same room at the same time, but I’m not sure if we can logistically pull that off. I believe they will be.”

The TV special is expected to air on February 21.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Houston's MIX 96-5 Happy Hour
Stalking From The Eyes Of A Victim

Listen Live