Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Reveal Album Tracklist, Guests

By Cedric Thornton

Macklemore & Lewis have revealed the artists appearing on their upcoming album This Unruly Mess I’ve Made.

Related: Macklemore Sets the Record Straight on Iggy, Miley, ‘White Privilege II’

The album is scheduled for release February 26th and they have enlisted some legendary classic Hip Hop artists on the LP. Appearing on the project are 80s rappers Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, Grandmaster Caz, KRS-One and one of Hip-Hop’s best DJ and producer, DJ Premier. They even snared actor and DJ, Idris Elba (The Wire, Luther).

See the full album tracklisting below:

1. “Light Tunnels” (feat. Mike Slap)
2. “Downtown” (feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, and Grandmaster Caz)
3. “Brad Pitt’s Cousin” (feat. XP)
4. “Buckshot” (feat. KRS-One and DJ Premier)
5. “Growing Up” (feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. “Kevin” (feat Leon Bridges)
7. “St. Ides”
8. “Need to Know” (feat. Chance the Rapper)
9. “Dance Off” (feat. Idris Elba and Anderson .Paak)
10. “Let’s Eat” (feat. XP)
11. “Bolo Tie” (feat. YG)
12. “The Train” (feat. Carla Morrison)
13. “White Privilege II” (feat. Jamila Woods)


A post shared by Ben Haggerty (@macklemore) on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Houston's MIX 96-5 Happy Hour
Stalking From The Eyes Of A Victim

Listen Live