Sia Announces First Ever Arena Tour, Will Stop In Houston

She’s an artist you don’t see much of, but do hear lots of. Sia, who’s known for disguising her face from the public eye as much as possible, has rarely went out to perform live.

The pop singer & songwriter will hit the road in her over sized wigs this year, starting off in late September in Seattle and wrapping up in November in Austin.

The tour comes after her recent Coachella performance which had incredible reviews, creating a demand that she finally go out and tour for the first time in 5 years.

Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday at 10am. Make sure to grab yours to see her November 4th at the Toyota Center!

‘Nostalgic For The Present’ Tour Dates:

Thursday, September 29: Seattle, WA, KeyArena

Saturday, October 1: Oakland, CA, Oracle Arena

Tuesday, October 4: Phoenix, AZ, Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, October 5: San Diego, CA, Viejas Arena

Friday, October 7: Las Vegas, NV, Mandalay Bay

Saturday, October 8: Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl

Thursday, October 13: Minneapolis, MN, Target Center

Saturday, October 15: Auburn Hills, MI, The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sunday, October 16: Chicago, IL, United Center

Wednesday, October 18: TBA

Wednesday, October 19: Washington, DC, Verizon Center

Friday, October 21: Philadelphia, PA, Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, October 22: Toronto, ON, Air Canada Centre

Sunday, October 23: Montreal, QC, Bell Centre

Wednesday, October 25: TBA

Wednesday, October 26: Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena

Saturday, October 29: Sunrise, FL, BB&T Center

Sunday, October 30: Orlando, FL, Amway Center

Tuesday, November 1: Atlanta, GA, Philips Arena

Thursday, November 3: New Orleans, LA, Smoothie King Center

Friday, November 4: Houston, TX, Toyota Center

Sunday, November 6: Austin, TX, Frank Erwin Center

More from Chris Jackson
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Houston's MIX 96-5

Cosmopolitan.com Happy Hour
Stalking From The Eyes Of A Victim

Listen Live