[VIDEO] Simple Plan – Full Performance in HD

Simple Plan stopped by the MIX 96.5 Houston studio for an EXCLUSIVE “MIX Underground Lounge” performance for a few of our lucky listeners.

Here’s an exclusive live version of their singles “I’d Do Anything”, “Welcome to My Life”, “Singing in the Rain” and “Perfect”.


More from Dave, Mahoney & DK

More From Houston's MIX 96-5

Cosmopolitan.com Happy Hour
Stalking From The Eyes Of A Victim

Listen Live