Just announced, Shawn Mendes is going on his first ever headlining arena world tour with his sophomore album, Illuminate (out September 23rd) in 2017!

The Illuminate World Tour dates will kick off in North America July 6th, 2017 with a stop in Houston at Toyota Center on July 22nd, 2017! 

Fan Club presales begin Sunday, September 11th at 4PM

 American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Monday, September 12th at 10am through Friday, September 16th  at 10pm.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Saturday, September 17th at 10 a.m. online at www.HoustonToyotaCenter.com, by phone at 1-866-4-HOU-TIX and at select Houston area Randalls locations. Tickets will also be available at the Toyota Center Box Office beginning Monday, September 19th.

Illuminate Track Listing


  1. Ruin
  2. Mercy
  3. Treat You Better
  4. Three Empty Words
  5. Don’t Be A Fool
  6. Like This
  7. No Promises
  8. Lights On
  9. Honest
  10. Patience
  11. Bad Reputation
  12. Understand
  13. Hold On (Bonus Track)
  14. Roses (Bonus Track)
  15. Mercy (Acoustic Version – Bonus Track)




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Houston's MIX 96-5

Cosmopolitan.com Happy Hour
Stalking From The Eyes Of A Victim

Listen Live